Blog: Events

AOI Illustration Awards 2013 Exhibition

Mon 30 Sep 2013 by Emma_McCann

A free contemporary Illustration exhibition Terrace Rooms, Somerset House, London 2nd-27th October 2013

Early Bird Registration for Christmas Open Houses Open Now!

Mon 16 Sep 2013 by Emma_McCann

Register now for the Christmas Artists Open Houses.

MA2013

Fri 06 Sep 2013 by Jo_Moore

MA2013 PV The University of Brighton MA Private View approaches and an invitation to the private view has been extended to BIG…

More Butchers Blues Band Gigs

Thu 22 Aug 2013 by Emma_McCann

Upcoming gigs

Buyers’ Preview Night of the WE ARE ART PEOPLE Exhibition #1

Thu 22 Aug 2013 by Emma_McCann

THE BEST EXHIBITION EVER!!! ....... (PROBABLY!!)

The Butchers Blues Band FREE Gig

Tue 13 Aug 2013 by Emma_McCann

Friday, 6th September, The Hassocks

GLASS HOUSE CHARITY ART SALE

Tue 06 Aug 2013 by Emma_McCann

9th AUGUST, from 6.30 pm

Meet A Member: One for the Road!

Wed 31 Jul 2013 by Jo_Moore

jomo summer Next get-together at 8PM on Thursday 8th August at The Caxton Arms, North Gardens, Brighton.  

Sue Haseltine Summer Newsletter

Tue 30 Jul 2013 by Emma_McCann

News and info on new classes from Sue Haseltine

zero2illo LIVE 1 Day Illustration Conference

Fri 12 Jul 2013 by Emma_McCann

October 5th 2013 in Nottingham

New Natives

Fri 21 Jun 2013 by Emma_McCann

Winchester School of Art Graphic Arts Graduate Show 27th June

TALKING UNDERWATER

Mon 27 May 2013 by Gallit_Shaltiel

GALLIT SHALTIEL EXHIBITION Gallit Shaltiel is a brighton based artist /illustrator and educator, launching her first solo London show at Oxford House. &lsquo…

The Drawing Circus: Prologue

Mon 20 May 2013 by Jo_Moore

drawing circus Drawing Circus information from Jake Spicer.  On the Monday 27th May we’ll be holding our latest…

‘Superstition’ May group show at Art Schism

Wed 15 May 2013 by Ed_Tucker

It's not an open house but it is a group show on for the duration of the festival!  23…

Sue Hastletine Open Houses and Upcoming Shows

Tue 14 May 2013 by Emma_McCann

Dear Friends,  It's been a really busy time with much going on! There are two weekends left…

Bar Shorts at The Book Club on May 21st

Mon 13 May 2013 by Emma_McCann

12Foot6 and Chris Shepherd invite you to the all new Bar Shorts at The Book Club on May 21st.

Three-D Exhibition at Boxbird Gallery

Mon 13 May 2013 by Emma_McCann

Boxbird Gallery is proud to present Three-D - an exhibition of contemporary printmaking & Illustration unlike any other!

BIG PUB QUIZ!!!!

Tue 07 May 2013 by Nina_Mooncie

Date: WEDNESDAY 22 MAY Venue: Downstairs bar of the Caxton Arms Time: from 8 till 11ish Cost: FREE Quizmaster: Mr Harry Venning …